0.7/1Pisces
dougp1369
Dougp1369
last connection
9 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age65 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Dewey-Humboldt, Arizona
Origins United States
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Former fashion photographer, my enjoyments are of course photography, SCUBA diving, aviation, motorcycles dirt & street bikes. I am very humorous. Good natured & giving. I enjoy helping people out when they need physical help. Please do not ask for money from me. I enjoy traveling, swimming.

I want my partner to be

A happy good natured woman. A lady. Should enjoy exciting activities & adventures. Attractive, she should have pride in herself by taking care of herself physically, emotionally & wear her makeup properly. Of course makeup & dressing up is not always necessary when at home

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best