Gemini
erim12
last connection
1 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Username erim12
Age29 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Austria
City Vienna, Wien
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 189 cm
Weight 82 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Ich bin ein Künstler. Ich suche eine Freundschaft und Spaß, was aufgrund meines Arbeitsplans schwer ist.

I want my partner to be

Ehrlich, leidenschaftlich, fit.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Gastronomy Reading Museum

Musical tastes

Jazz Classic Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Boxing Sailboard Swimming

Outing

Between friends Concert Restaurant

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

French Japanese Chinese

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Austria
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of osterreich-chat.at, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.