last connection
1 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Username jor11
Age37 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country Germany
City Dusseldorf, Nordrhein-Westf...
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Black
Body type Not specified
Height 120 cm
Weight 43 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love No
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Just an awe-inspired guy searching for a brilliant mind

I want my partner to be

For her to be open minded, lover of nature and poetic living, open to travelling and trying new things and new experiences. She must be authentic

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Gardening Walks Do-it-yourself

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

DIIV - Healthy Moon



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Austria
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of osterreich-chat.at, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.