Leo
owen9331Gold
Owen9331
last connection
3 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Age54 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Austria
City Eisenstadt, Burgenland
Origins Austria
Civil statusWidower
SmokingA bit
JobHospitality / Tourism

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Black
Body type Not specified
Height 175 cm
Weight 75 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I am a cool and gentle man

I want my partner to be

should be beautiful responsible and decent

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 40-70.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Sport Animals Television

Musical tastes

Blues Jazz R&B

Favorite sports

Athletics Basketball Boxing

Outing

Bar Movie theater Shopping

Like pets?

Yes, Dog, Cat

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Chinese Italian Vegetarian

Favorite movie

Action movie

Favorite song

Let me love you

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Austria
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of osterreich-chat.at, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.