Capricorn
sioux
last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Username sioux
Age50 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Austria
City Melk, Niederosterreic...
Origins Austria
Civil statusIt's complicated
SmokingA bit
JobCEO / Founder

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 184 cm
Weight 83 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Zwanglose Unterhaltung und nette Freundschaften

I want my partner to be

Spaß am Leben haben und auch mal kindisch sein

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 40-60.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Movie theater Reading Video games

Musical tastes

Pop rock Hard Rock

Favorite sports

Soccer Swimming Others

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Katzen, Hunde

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Italian Indian Japanese

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Austria
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of osterreich-chat.at, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.